top of page

Bear Rugs, War Ships & Bears: The Life of Edwardio


Meet Edwardio - He is a barbarian prince, an expert swordsman, a sailor of seas and a lover of women... and after forty days at sea sometimes men!

We asked him a few questions so you could get to know him better...

What is your best feature? My best feature is my chesty love rug. So much hair, so much love, such a deep shag...

What would you say to God if you met him?

God, pah, he should bow down to me... But I suppose: 'Where are the virgins that I was promised?'

What do you look for in a partner?

In a partner? I want someone to understand that I need to be little spoon too.

What's your erotic fantasy? My biggest fantasy is to have a woman dressed as a bear and a bear dressed as a woman. At the same time.

bottom of page